December Flip Through

Hey loves! While setting up my planner for next year and decorating my month spread I thought I would do a flip through of all my December spreads. I will link the shop under each picture with also a link to the plan with me post. This is my last post for this year so hope you all have a good year and I will be starting next year off on Monday with the weeks plan with me

Dec month view.

20161229_192127

December month kit by VintgeRoseStudios, I didn’t do a month view plan with me because I hadn’t had my planner long plus I was thinking I might just do flip through posts at the end of each month and add the month view at the end.

Dec 5-11

20161229_140112

Christmas in the park kit by VintageRoseStudios.

Dec 12-18

20161229_140132

Filthy Animal kit by StickingWithTheJones.

Dec 19-25

20161229_140201

Merry & Bright kit by ThoseSillyStars.

Dec 26-1

20161229_140239

Enchanted Midnight kit by ThoseSillyStars.

January month view.

20161229_192147

January month kit by VintgeRoseStudios.

Hope you all have a great new year!

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

Leave a Reply

