What I got for Christmas

Hey loves! I thought I would share with you a few of the thing I got for Christmas, most of them are planner related. I will try and add link for these items, if I can’t find the link for the place mine was purchased I’ll try and find a link to some where else that sells the product.

First if you’ve been following my blog you’ll now that I had one of my presents early and it was my Carpe Diem planner. I purchased mine from theorganisedhedgehog and I also did a review on this planner which you can check out here.

20161127_181729

I received quite a few sticker sets from different Etsy selllers.

All of these were from ThoseSillyStars I’ve already used the enchanted midnight kit which you can see here the other kits will be used in spreads for January. You can also use code OBSESSED15 for 15% of a minimum order of £10.

These were from StickingWithTheJones to be used in November and the purple haze kit is to be used with some stickers on the week of Easter. Use code KAREN15 for 15% of when you spend £3.00 or more.

20161228_172829

I had this gorgeous Coco kit from VintageRoseStudios which I will be using on a spread in March.

20161228_172954

I was given two more new planners. A pocket size Saffiano which will be used as my every day planner for keeping in my handbag. You can purchase this from lots of different place on the internet, mine was from Ebay but is no longer being sold by the seller it was bought from.Also had an A5 planner no well no name, it will be used as my blog planner this was also from Ebay and can easily be found by searching A5 organiser.

20161228_172932

Lastly was a rose gold pen and note pad from Homebargins. Two bracelets from Avon, a pink fake pearl one and the second isn’t a normal bracelet it pulls apart into a USB charger cable for my mobile. All the other stuff I had for Christmas was mainly clothes which I haven’t been able to take pictures of because of bad lighting as the weather has been terrible.

What did you get for Christmas?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

10 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas

Leave a Reply

