Etsy Haul (December Orders)

Hey loves! Today I have an Etsy haul with a few stickers I ordered last week. They are mainly functional stickers apart from a month view kit and a normal weekly kit.

First I ordered from TheIckleBlogger which was just a few functional stickers. I was also sent a free sheet of mixed Tsum Tsums.

20161223_011730

The last shop I ordered from was Yourworldofcolour, I ordered my February month kit but there is also the option to have and month on it so you don’t have to use it for February. The weekly kit I order was the Ooo La Laa kit to use on the week of Valentines.

20161223_011754

I also ordered a few functional sheets like date covers because I use undated planner pages. weekend banner because some kits I’ve purchased don’t have them and also some sticker order stickers.

20161222_115640

I also received some Oops stickers because I was talking to the seller on Facebook and she kindly ask if I would like some because her print messed them up.

20161223_011819

What planner stickers did you order this month?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “Etsy Haul (December Orders)

Leave a Reply

