Plan with me · Planner

Plan With Me Dec 26-1

Hey loves! Hope you all had a lovely Christmas. I’m here with this weeks plan with me, the spread for this week is by ThoseSillyStars and all the links to all the shops will be at the bottom as usual. So to start I used the main parts of the kit and headers from VintageRoseStudios.

20161221_111835

Next I added my functional stickers from various etsy sellers.

20161221_112622

Finally I wrote in everything I could, my to do lists I usually do on the day.

20161221_113115

Links

Did you have a good Christmas? What are you plans for the rest of this week? When this post goes up we will be visiting my parents.

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

2 thoughts on “Plan With Me Dec 26-1

Leave a Reply

