Christmas

Our Christmas Eve Bags

Hey loves! Every year I do Christmas Eve present bags for the family, mine and my partners usually just has new pajamas, slippers and a few little things so I thought I would tell you what I will be putting in the girls bags this year. Some of these things I don’t have pictures for because they are already wrapped up but I will update this post Christmas Eve night.

So for pajamas my eldest has some pink fleece ones with the unicorn from Despicable Me on them because my mum bought her the slippers. My youngest has fleece leopard print one because she loves leopard  print.

They both had their own room with a TV so I bought the Welcome to Monster High which I did mention in my girls wish list post.

monster-high-dvd

I also decided to get them both a new faux fur throw for the bottom of their bed which they can also use when we watch a Christmas film before bed.

They both love TY beanie boo so I picked them both up a new medium size one. An owl for my eldest and a Lynx for my youngest.

Lastly, my mum went to Birmingham German market and had  hot chocolate where if you paid a little extra you could keep the mug it was in so she picked all four of us one each for are hot chocolate on Christmas Eve.

Do any of you do Christmas Eve presents? Do you have a Christmas Eve tradition? Ours is having new pajamas and sitting watching Muppet Christmas Carol before the girls go to bed.

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

13 thoughts on “Our Christmas Eve Bags”

Leave a Reply

