Etsy feature

Etsy Feature (PinkBonBons)

*Disclaimer: These stickers were sent to me in exchange for this feature but all opinions and views are my own.

Hey loves: Today’s is feature is for a shop called Pinkbonbons which is ran by a lovely lady called Bonnie who kindly send me some of her stickers.

One of the set was this lovely winter fairies kit which I can’t link because I can’t find it in her shop. I thought this kit would look great on a spread during winter and I suppose if you didn’t use the snowman full boxes you could use this any time of the year.

20161218_105849

She also sent me this cute Elf kit which I will have to put up for next year.

20161218_105914

She also sent me this adorable Penguin kit and this other Christmas kit

20161218_105936

I think her kits are so cute this kits only cost £1.95 which I think is a great price for a kit if you don’t mind white space. Her postage is also great at £1.00 she also does functional stickers from £1.50 and planner charms at £1.75.

Other links:

Have you bought from Pinkbonbons before if so what did you purchase?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

1 thought on “Etsy Feature (PinkBonBons)”

Leave a Reply

