Plan with me · Planner

Plan With Me Dec 12-18

Hey loves! Sorry I didn’t put any posts up over the weekend but my eldest was ill in the week then past it on to me. This weeks plan with me I’ve used a kit with abit more Christmas colour in it. I haven’t been able to take a picture of the week filled in because I got carried away and there is personal stuff wrote down.

This weeks kit is the Filthy Animal kit by StickingWithTheJones, I feature this kit in an Etsy feature so if you would like to see this kit in more detail you can here. I started by added the main bits of the kit like checklists and decorative full boxes. I used some of the little things boxes and will add my own icon because these size boxes were right size for what I wanted.

20161211_225414

Then I added functional stickers from the kit and from other shops.

20161211_225354

Links for kit and Etsy shops

How have you decorated you planner this week?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

18 thoughts on “Plan With Me Dec 12-18

Leave a Reply

