International Etsy Seller (StickersByAshleyK)

*Disclaimer: These stickers were sent to me in exchange for this feature but all opinions and views are my own.

Hey loves! I have another international etsy seller to share with you. The shop is StickersByAshleyK which is ran my a lady called Ashley from Melbourne Australia. She kindly sent me a few samples of her week kits, so because these are samples they only have a couple of each stickers from the kit not the full kit.

20161130_195450

Birthday setCactus set and Coffee set

20161130_195525

Winter setDreamcatcher setSakura set

She also sent me these weather stickers

20161130_195406

Stickers in her shop range from £2.99 for a sheet from a kit to £15.05 for a full kit. Postage is £1.78 which I think is great. These sample sheets are £2.99

You can also follow her on Instagram here

 I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

14 thoughts on “International Etsy Seller (StickersByAshleyK)

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      Yes it is sort of this is the second one I’ve done and I do have more to come I just need to wait for the products to come in the post. If you would like to see more of these why not click to follow my blog then you won’t miss new ones

      Like

Leave a Reply

