Girls Santa List

Hey loves! Today’s post is going to be another short one because I can’t tell you everything I bought the girls as some things have been bought from shops that don’t have websites and I already wrapped most of them forgetting I had this post to do. So most of the picture are either from shop websites or from google images.

So lets start with DVDs

My two girls are obsessed with Monster High so when I saw this new DVD in Primark I just had to pick it up because this one and the one my mum has got them will then mean they have all the Monster High DVDs. Also I ordered Barbie Puppy Chase and Secret Life Of Pets from Littlewoods

Next is a few Teddies

The girls love TY beanie boos, they love them that much that they have each one in small size and medium which they call the mummy’s. So these are the ones I picked up in ‘mummy’ size. From build a bear my youngest wanted Chase from paw patrol and my eldest wanted another bunny to go with the one she already had.

For toys

My youngest wants Kitty in my pocket blind bags and the Puppy in my pocket castle. My eldest wants to start collecting Twozies so will get her the Twozies blind bags and the Cafe playset.

They are also getting some Ever after high dolls, new pajamas and slipper as well as a Christmas eve bag which we all have that contains matching Christmas pajamas, slippers, a DVD, fleece blanket and mug for chocolate. They do have other stuff but it hard to remember when its all wrapped up.

What has your child/children asked Santa for this year? 

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

Leave a Reply

