Plan With Me Dec 5-11 2016

Hey loves! So excited to start plan with me posts again, all links will be listed at the bottom of this post as well as any discount codes. So here’s the first one using the Christmas in the park kit from VintageRoseStudios, to start I placed all the main pieces of the kit.

20161202_112337

Next I added functional and icon stickers from various shops.

20161202_223744

Lastly I filled in everything I could.

20161202_223831

Etsy shops featured:

How have you decorated this week?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

18 thoughts on “Plan With Me Dec 5-11 2016

  1. I love stationery full stop, so it’s all good to me. But this actually looks good enough to eat. Mmmh, now there’s a thought…cakes that resemble stationery! But seriously, I do like a good planner as I enjoy writing things down – and ticking them off!

    Like

    • That’s the reason I decorate my planner, when I wasn’t decorating it then it would hardly get used not I want to look at my planner

      Like

  2. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent
    blog and excellent design and style.

    Like

  3. Pingback: December Flip Through – Karen's Obsessions

Leave a Reply

