Etsy Feature (LaPetitestickerie)

*Disclaimer: These sticker were sent to me in exchange for this feature but all opinions are my own and genuine.

Hey loves! I have another etsy feature for you featuring LaPetiteStickerie. The seller of the shop kindly set me the Ice Queen deluxe weekly kit which includes:
⦁ 2 sheets of Full Boxes
⦁ 1 sheet of Washi
⦁ 1 sheet of Headers
⦁ 1 sheet of Half Boxes
⦁ 1 sheet of Weekend Banner and Icons
⦁ Half a sheet of Date Covers
⦁ + 1 Bonus sheet of Deco and an exclusive double box sticker freebie


This kit as so gorgeous and I’ve decided to use it use it next month I don’t know why but when I think of decorating weeks in January I think of winter kits with snow and stuff that shows winter so this kit will go perfectly. The stickers in this shop range from £2.00 for a funtional sheet to £12.00 for a deluxe kit and postage is £1.00. You can also follow this shop on instagram here

How are you decorating through January in your planner?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

download

15 thoughts on “Etsy Feature (LaPetitestickerie)

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      My daughter is always after my stickers. When I get a new weekly kit she asks if I will use all the stickers in the kit or if I can buy her the same one

      Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      I love stationery, every time I go to the shopping centre I can’t help looking in the works or any shop that sells stationery

      Like

Leave a Reply

