November Etsy Haul

Hey loves! It’s the first day of December which means the first day of blogmas (wish me luck) Let’s start blogmas with an Etsy haul for you which I bought on the Tuesday before black Friday, I did buy from a few shops but some of the items have been put up for Christmas so you’ll have to wait for my ‘what I got for Christmas’ post to see the rest but I’ll show you what I could have now.

So to start I ordered my new planner and extra inserts from TheOrganisedHedgehog. I really can’t wait to setup this planner I’m so excited. The month inserts are for my other planner I’m getting to use as a blog planner. The weekly inserts I’m going to swap in the Carpe Diem because it came with horizontal inserts but I want Erin Condren style inserts, I will then use the horizontal inserts in my blog planner. A review of my Carpe Diem will be up Sunday.

20161127_181729

Next I ordered a load of functional stickers from HappyCutieStudio. I think these stickers are great and can’t wait to order more, a sample sheet was also added in with a few functional stickers on it. This time I picked:
⦁ 2  Sheets of upload stickers
⦁ 2 Sheets of write stickers
⦁ 2 Sheets of Instagram
⦁ Rent due
⦁ Pay day
⦁ Bill due
⦁ Laundry
⦁ Online shopping
⦁ Spray bottles
⦁ Planner
⦁ TV
⦁ Happy mail

I made an order with ThoseSillyStars because her kits are so amazing and for that reason I ordered four weekly kits but can only show one because the others were put up for Christmas. The one I can use is this lovely Merry and Bright Christmas kit in the standard size which I will be using on Christmas week the kit includes:
⦁ One sheet of Full Boxes,
⦁ One sheet of Washi,
⦁ One sheet of Little Things and Half Boxes,
⦁ One Functional sheet,
⦁ One sheet of Checklists,
⦁ One sheet of Clipart.

Another shop I ordered from was VintageRoseStudios, I also ordered quite a few things in this order as well but could only have a couple of them now. One of the things was the Christmas in the park weekly kit which contains:
⦁ 16x functional icons
⦁ 8x check box page flags
⦁ 1x movie marquee
⦁ 1x habit tracker
⦁ 1x bill due
⦁ 16x headers
⦁ 4x labels
⦁ 7x days of the week
⦁ 1x blank label
⦁ 4x clear middle half boxes
⦁ 20x various appointment boxes
⦁ 17x washi tape strips (various sizes)
⦁ 1x weekend
⦁ 4x check list page flags
⦁ 2x ombre half boxes
⦁ 1x good morning
⦁ 4x page flags
⦁ 8x decorative full boxes with header cover-ups
⦁ 1x rescheduled
⦁ 1x cancelled
⦁ 4x dots

20161130_195332

A December Monthly kit, I chose the 2 sheet base kit:
⦁ 31x date dots
⦁ 1x month header
⦁ 1x blank header
⦁ 4x decorative full boxes
⦁ 7x days of the week
⦁ 1x blank day of the week
⦁ 4x ombre check mark full boxes
⦁ 8x tags
⦁ 2x birthday events
⦁ 2x empty events
⦁ 4x bill due
⦁ 4x pay day
⦁ 4x page flags
⦁ 26x functional icons

20161130_200026

I also ordered a set of glitter headers and date cover ups.

Finally I ordered some dividers from MyPrettyWeek but I haven’t received them yet so when I do I will update this post with a picture. All the other stuff I bought will be featured in my ‘what I got for Christmas’ post so look out for that.

Have you made any recent Etsy purchases, if so what did you get?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

P.S When ordering from ThoseSillyStars use code OBSESSED15 for 15% of a minimum order of £10

download

6 thoughts on “November Etsy Haul

  1. Home and Horizon says:

    I’ve never purchased anything from Etsy before even though I’ve admired great things on there. I love your purchases – especially the planner. And how sweet you have snow on your website – I feel all festive!

    Like

Leave a Reply

