Etsy Feature (CraftyMamaMakes)

*Disclaimer: These stickers were sent to me for free but all my opinions are my own and genuine.

Hey loves! I’m here again with another Etsy feature this time for CraftyMamaMakes which is ran by Sarah-Jane who I spoke to through Facebook and she very kindly sent me her Frozen weekly kit for free. Sarah-Jane’s shop is new but her stickers are amazing especially her weekly kits.

So her stickers range from £1.50 for a sheet of functional stickers which have a image of a girl doing different things and £10.50 for a weekly kit which has 5 sheets. The postage is good price at £1.50 and posted within 3-5 days.

20161110_105122.jpg

In the kit she sent me you get:

  • One decoratiove sheet of Frozen characters
  • 7 full boxes
  • 5 full boxes tht have a faded background so you can write on them.
  • 2 Full box checklists
  • 8 appointment type boxes
  • 4 half boxes
  • 6 quarter boxes
  • 12 icon circles

All her stickers are printed on matte papper and cut to happy planner size. I really can’t wait to use this in January so look out for that plan with me.

Links:

Frozen is years old now but who is still going to use it as a spread in January? I you recommend any Etsy shops please leave you comments below. 

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty

If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

10 thoughts on “Etsy Feature (CraftyMamaMakes)

Leave a Reply

