Etsy Feature (AnaviasRainbow)

Hey loves! I’m so excited about doing this post because I haven’t done one in months. My reason for doing it is because by the end of the month I will have a new planner so I can start doing planner related posts again. Even though I will be doing planner stuff again doesn’t mean I will stop doing my beauty related posts. I will actually be getting two planners and the one will be so I can organised my blog meaning I can have my planner stuff on certain times of the month then the rest of the month will be for beauty. Once I sorted out a schedule I will note on my about page when planner related posts will be going up.

So as you can tell from the title this is an Etsy feature post, all these stickers were sent to me for free but all the opinions are my own and at the end of the post I will show how I would use them cause I do have a small standard planner from Poundland until mine comes.

The shop these stickers are from is AnaviasRainbow which is ran by Jenny Lyddon. She was very kind in saying I could choose any stickers I wanted and it didn’t matter how many. So these are all the stickers I chose.

Her stickers range from £0.80 for a sheet of icon stickers to £2.60 for what I’d say is a mini weekly kit. You can chose matte or matte moveable and some can be glossy. I think these stickers are great quality for what you would pay for them and postage is great as well for £0.87 and she posts them within 1-5 days.

She sent me these great functional stickers which will be good for marking when I need to do laundry etc


Also she sent me these mini kits, I think the purple and blue one will be great to use in December because I have some Frozen stickers and scrap paper so I could make a whole spread out of it.

20161102_133620

This is how I will use the stickers I really love the bill due stickers better than when I use to but a pound symbol then what was due because it use to confuse me as I used the same stickers to mark pay days.

I’ve linked her shop at the start of this post but you can also follow the store on Instagram here

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

26 thoughts on “Etsy Feature (AnaviasRainbow)

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      I use to use a Happy planner but you don’t even have to buy one that dear, Wilko have some lovely ring bond ones like a Filofax

      Like

  1. Jess Helicopter says:

    I am so jealous of everyone’s planners! I really want to get one and get sticking! But I think i’d spend so much planning that I wouldn’t end up doing any actual blogging. A little bit like revision planners and actual revision in the olden days when I did exams! 😀

    Like

  2. Little Pickle's Mom says:

    Ooh these look fun! I started a Bullet Journal just before I had Pickle but I’ve not had the time to keep up with it. Desperate to get back into it because it helped keep me so focused and motivated. Stickers would definitely help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

