August Favorites

Hey loves! Sorry for not having anything up for a while but like I said before the kids have been off for the summer holidays so I haven’t been able to write anything up. Now I’m back with my favorite products from last month. I will have links to products I can find at the bottom of the post.

So let start this of with some of my favorite makeup products I was using last month. Primarks colour correcting sticks, I have the yellow and green one. I love these so much and they cover up my redness/tired looking eyes.

20160914_140139_richtonehdr

Body collection concealer, this is my go to concealer all the time it covers my dark circles perfectly. This with the Primark corrector crayon and dark circles are completely invisable.

20160914_140110_richtonehdr

Essence eyeshadow in the shade 17 no cream no sugar. I love using this in my crease and along water line it stays on all day when using a primer first.

20160914_140151_richtonehdr

Poundland candles, I absolutely love the scent of these and I have one in every room apart of my kids rooms. My favorite one is the Vanilla.

20160916_114759

Mini bath bombs from Trentham garden centre. These are great when I want to have a nice long relax in the bath and a great price as well £0.30 each or 10 for £2.00. My mum bought me these, I usually have the big bath bombs but I thought these would be just the right size for my daughters to use so I will be getting some off ebay as I don’t always go to Trentham and I’ve not seen these small ones before.

20160914_140052_richtonehdr-2

Perspirex deodorant, This is great especially for me being a busy mum it does exactly what its suppose to. I did a review on this which you can read here

20160713_132134_Richtone(HDR)

During the summer I’ve been loving lip crayons, two of my favourites are Rimmel colour rush in the shade 110 make me blush and Bourjois colour boost in the shade orange punch I think these to shades are perfect for the summer I’ve also been loving Rimmel colour rush in the shade 210 boom chic a boom but I couldn’t find it to take a picture, it’s probably in a handbag somewhere.

20160914_140125_richtonehdr

Links

Have you tried any of these products if you have leave a comment below?!

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsbeauty. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty

If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

 

7 thoughts on “August Favorites

Leave a Reply

