Perspirex antiperspirant review

*Disclaimer, this product was sent to me for free by the company for review but my opinions are 100% my own.

Hey loves! Today I have a product review on an antiperspirant that with one application at night should ensure dryness for 3-5 days. It also provides long-lasting protection which is perfect for hot summer days. Perspirex’s formula protects when you need it most avoiding any embarrassing sweaty moment.

I chose Perspirex comfort which protects against sweat and odour for 3-5 days. It minimises skin irritation that most high performance antiperspirants cause. Its free from perfume, while its special care system cpx minimises irritation, this makes it perfect for regular use or first time users who want to try something new.

This antiperspirant work really well, I had no nasty smells from my arm pits and all I need to do was spray a deodorant so I had a fresh smell. Not much more I can say about this product really apart from it does do what it says and I would highly recommend this product. This brand also do this roll on in three more types, Original, Strong and Plus.

20160713_132134_Richtone(HDR)

Each roll on is 20ml apart from the plus which is 25ml, these are sold in Boots and retail for £8.49 Click here and it will take you to the Perspirex products on the Boots website. I will definitely be buying this product again.

Want to know more about this brand click here to go to their website.

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram (planner) @planneraddict88 (beauty) @kazsbeauty. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty

If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

8 thoughts on “Perspirex antiperspirant review

  1. serenityyou says:

    I sweat loads! and I cant use normal antiperspirants, as the don’t really work on me. I am currently using sure maximum protection, but this one sound pretty good. Will have to give it a try

    Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      I did forgot to put that you to end to give it a week to work and you can’t use it for 48 hours after shaving

      Like

  2. Anosa says:

    One thing I dislike about antiperspirants is that most cause me irritations so I avoid them like a plague so glad to hear this one doesn’t cause irritations

    Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      Yes you can still shower, it’s says apply at night and you won’t need to reapply in the morning just don’t use for 48 hours if you have shaved

      Like

  3. Pingback: August Favorites |

Leave a Reply

