Essence and PS…love New makeup

Hey loves! So last week I did a bit of makeup shopping. I went to Wilko and bought some Essence products and then I went to Primark and bought some products from their PS…love range. I’ve probably only used these products once so far so I can’t really tell you what they’re like but if you would like an in depth review on a certain product please leave a comment below and I will sort that out.

So from Wilko I bought a new foundation. This is the all about matt foundation in the shade vanilla.

20160627_134922

Lip liner in 06 satin mauve, this lip liner is very cream and goes on the lips really well.

20160627_135535

Lastly from Wilko I got three long lasting lipsticks in the shades 05 cool nude, this is a lovely brown nude with a pink/grey under tone. 06 barely there which is a peachy pink, 07 natural beauty, this is a coral nude.

20160627_135424

Next is what I got from Primark, a loose face powder in light

20160627_134904

2 lip liners in light pink and dark pink and 2 velvet matte lipstick crayons in Blush and Nude.

20160627_135301

Finally some makeup brush cleaner which I use with a face cloth to spot clean my brushes when I’m using them

20160627_134652

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram (planner) @planneraddict88 (beauty) @kazsbeauty. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty

If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

24 thoughts on “Essence and PS…love New makeup

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      They sell I few brands but Essence is exclusive to them. Makeup section isn’t that big in my Wilko don’t know if it’s bigger in different places

      Like

  1. Claire says:

    I never though of going to Wilkos for make up! They look like they have a great range 🙂 I need to check them out!! I have that face powder from Primark, it is lovely for the money isn’t it 🙂

    Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      There are lots of places you can get makeup now primark even poundland and poundworld have the own range of makeup now which is quite decent for the price

      Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      I love my nudes it’s so hard to pick anything else up because I don’t want to get something I’m not use to and just not use it

      Like

  2. Fi Ni Neachtain says:

    What a nice little makeup haul. I’ve been wanting to find the pretty Essence makeup brushes but can’t find them anywhere.

    Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      That’s what most of my makeup is being a mum of 2 in my opinion going out buying expensive makeup doesn’t feel right

      Like

Leave a Reply

