May Favorites

IMG_0309

Hey loves! Today post I’m going to tell you which products I’ve been loving in May. I’ll start with skincare products.

Lacura face cream

IMG_0312

I’ve really loved this cream, it’s not broke me out or anything. I like it so much I have a back up ready for when this pot is empty.

Skin therapy facial scrub

IMG_0311

This is the only face wash I will use because all others I’ve used have a minty feeling which doesn’t agree with my skin so as soon as I used this one I stop trying any other face scrubs.

Nivea harmony time shower cream

IMG_0310

This shower gel smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft, I do have a couple more stocked up but I will still try others.

Lets go on to makeup products

Makeup Gallery false nails

Not really makeup but I though it fitted better than in skin care These nails are now my go to nails, to hear why check out my review here

Essense eyeshadow base

IMG_0313

I never use to use any sort of eyeshadow base but after seeing youtubers talk about them I thought I would try one. I went out and bought a cheap one just incase I didn’t like it but now I use it every day.

MUA blusher in Bon Bon

IMG_0315

Again another product that I didn’t use but it’s great and I’ve also bought another one in a different shade.

NYX Intense Butter Gloss in Toasted Marshmallow

IMG_0314

This has been my go to lip product all winter and because I loved it so much I’ve been using it all spring as well. Safe to say though I have been using some different products now. There will be a review on this product and other NYX butter glosses some time next week.

So they were the products I’ve been loving in May if you would like a review on any of these products then please leave a comment below. I’m sorry about the lighting I had to take the pictures last night so I had no natural light to work with.

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram (planner) @planneraddict88 (beauty) @kazsbeauty. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty

If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading

21 thoughts on “May Favorites

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      It’s lovely but I’ve had to put it away and give some other products a chance. I love the nails I’m always having a love when I go in Poundland, haven’t seen any others I like yet they are all reds and really dark colour which I’m not into for my nails

      Like

    • Karen's obsessions says:

      Products are from Poundland, Wilko, Aldi, and Superdrug. The lip gloss I got from Littlewoods catalogue because I don’t know here you can purchase NYX near me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

