Etsy haul #2

*Disclaimer: All these stickers were purchased with my own money.

Hey loves! First I’d like to say sorry that there hasn’t been a plan with me post. Last week when I was suppose to decorate and take pictures for the post my daughter came down with an infection in her chest then two days after that I became ill and I’m only just starting to feel better. Don’t worry there will still be a month spread post I’m just waiting for my replacement stickers to come. So lets get on with this post which is an etsy haul, I didn’t realise I haven’t done one of these since December. I ordered from four sellers and most of these stickers will be used for spreads in April. All shop links will be at the bottom of the post.

Lets start with VintageRoseStudios ran by Melissa. I only ordered the one sheet which was appointment boxes. If you’ve seen my plan with me posts you’ll know I use these to mark which room I want to deep clean on each day, unfortunately when I received them they were smaller than what I thought they were going to be but that’s ok I’ll make them work and if not I’ll past them on to my mum whose just started planning. These cost £2.50 for 48 and postage was only £0.99p

2016-03-29_14.16.53

Next is SweetPlannerDesigns ran by Laura. I order two sheets of functional stickers and a month spread kit which when I received it the size was wrong so Laura is sending me a replacement. The functional sheets are Instagram boxes (£2.00) and meal planning boxes (£2.00)to put in my little things section, the month kit is so gorgeous and I think the colours look perfect for April which was only £3.00. Postage for all these was £2.50.

2016-03-29_14.20.49

Also made another order with OodlemaDoodles ran by Grace. I ordered some more blank MDN headers in the colour pink to use as little things boxes if a kit doesn’t come with them, these cost £2.39. Also I got the decorative boxes for her spring tulips kit which cost £2.20. Postage on all of this was £0.90.

2016-03-29_14.19.49

Finally I placed an order with ItsonlymeCaralee ran by Caralee. I ordered two functional sheets and one weekly kit. The two functional sheets I ordered was some half boxes £1.00 and some weekend banners £2.00. I really love the weekly kit as soon as she posted a picture on Facebook I knew I had to have it so I added it to my cart ready for pay day. The kit is her flamingo kit and its absolutely gorgeous and it only cost £3.00. Postage for all of these was £1.75.

Links to all etsy shops mentioned:

download

Leave a Reply

