Etsy shop feature (SmallStuffCreations)

*Disclaimer two of these sheets were paid for by me and the other two were free for doing a review last month.

Hey loves! I have another etsy shop feature for you and it’s kind of an update as well. Last month I did a post about an upcoming etsy shop for SmallStuffCreations ran by Ashley-Janne which you can see here. So I thought I would make a purchase and update you on her stop.

The stickers I ordered were planner stickers to mark when I need to plan out my week and envelop stickers to mark when I’ve got mail coming in. These stickers were £0.80 each and £0.80 postage which I think is great for the quality of these stickers.

IMG_0030

The two free sheets I picked were meal planning stickers and TV stickers. I love the size of these stickers they will be great if I have a sticker kit that doesn’t come with little things boxes because I could just add these on top of a blank header. Ashley-Janne has a whole range of stickers, they are all this size and there is 25 on a sheet you can pick for pastel or bright. I will definitely be making a purchase again because these aren’t  just nice on a weekly spread they are perfect for the month view as well.

IMG_0029

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Leave a Reply

